Craig Smith
Co-Founder and Partner
craig.smith@uniquelightingme.com
+971 54 48 88003

Benjamin S Heydenrych
Co-Founder and Partner
benjamin.heydenrych@uniquelightingme.com
+971 52 649 7136

Sebastian Chipoyera
Specifications Manager
sebastian.chipoyera@uniquelightingme.com
+971 56 415 8817

Cristine Pascual
Office Manager
cristine.pascual@uniquelightingme.com
+971 56 992 7752

Jefferson Pascual
Warehouse Operations
warehouse@uniquelightingme.com
+971 52 585 9749

Severino Garing 
Technical Manager
severino.garing@uniquelightingme.com
+971 50 223 8598

Julius Moncada 
Design Manager
julius.moncada@uniquelightingme.com
+971 58 282 5437

Hamsath Kallithoduvil 
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@uniquelightingme.com
+971 55 606 1068

Eric Melencio
Site Manager
eric.melencio@uniquelightingme.com
+971 52 878 2934

CONTACT US

 

Unique Lighting Middle East LLC
Office 103 Binary by Omniyat - Business Bay
P.O. Box 74697
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 426 7321
Fax: +971 4 319 9307

Unique Lighting South Africa
28 – 3rd Avenue Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045
P.O. Box 1869
Port Elizabeth 6000

Tel: +27 41 363 5007
Fax: +27 41 363 5655